About Us

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAYS Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Wednesday 4th September

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Thursday 5th September

INSET DAY Friday 18th October

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 21st October

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 1st November

TERM ENDS Thursday 19th December at 12:40pm TBC

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAY Tuesday 7th January

TERM BEGINS Wednesday 8th January

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 17th February

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 21st February

TERM ENDS Thursday 2nd April at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2020

TERM BEGINS Monday 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY (VE DAY) Friday 8th May

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 25th May

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 29th May

TERM ENDS Friday 3rd July at 12:40pm (TBC)

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Wednesday 2nd September

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Thursday 3rd September