About Us

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAYS Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Wednesday 5th September

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Thursday 6th September

INSET DAY Friday 19th October

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 22nd October

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 2nd November

TERM ENDS Thursday 20th December at 12:40pm

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET DAY Monday 7th January

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 8th January

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 18th February

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 22nd February

TERM ENDS Friday 5th April at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2019

TERM BEGINS Thursday 25th April

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 27th May

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 31st May

TERM ENDS Thursday 11th July at 12:40pm

Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAYS Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Wednesday 4th September

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Thursday 5th September

INSET DAY Friday 18th October

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 21st October

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 1st November

TERM ENDS Thursday 19th December at 12:40pm TBC

 

Spring Term 2020

INSET DAY Tuesday 7th January

TERM BEGINS Wednesday 8th January

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 17th February

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 21st February

TERM ENDS Thursday 2nd April at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2020

TERM BEGINS Monday 20th April

BANK HOLIDAY (VE DAY) Friday 8th May

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 25th May

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 29th May

TERM ENDS Friday 3rd July at 12:40pm (TBC)