fbpx
About Us

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAYS Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Monday 6th September 2021

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Tuesday 7th September 2021

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 18th October 2021

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 29th October 2021

TERM ENDS Thursday 16th December 2021 at 12:20pm

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY Tuesday 4th January 2022

TERM BEGINS Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 21st February 2022

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 25th February 2022

TERM ENDS Wednesday 6th April 2022 at 3:20pm

 

Summer Term 2022

INSET DAY Monday 25th April 2022

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 26th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 30th May 2022

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM ENDS Thursday 7th July 2022 at 12:20pm

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

INSET DAYS Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Monday 5th September 2022

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Tuesday 6th September 2022

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 17th October 2022

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 28th October 2022

TERM ENDS Thursday 15th December 2022 at 12:20pm

 

Spring Term 2023

INSET DAY Wednesday 4th January 2023

TERM BEGINS Thursday 5th January 2023

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 20th February 2023

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 24th February 2023

TERM ENDS Wednesday 29th March 2023 at 3:20pm

 

Summer Term 2023

INSET DAY Monday 17th April 2023

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 18th April 2023

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 1st May 2023

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 29th May 2023

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM ENDS Friday 7th July 2023 at 12:20pm