About Us

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

INSET DAY Tuesday 1st September 2020

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Wednesday 2nd September 2020

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Thursday 3rd September 2020

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 19th October 2020

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 30th October 2020

INSET DAY Monday 2nd November 2020

TERM ENDS Wednesday 16th December 2020 at 12:20pm

 

Spring Term 2021

INSET DAY Wednesday 6th January 2021

TERM BEGINS Thursday 7th January 2021

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 15th February 2021

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 19th February 2021

TERM ENDS Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2021

INSET DAY Monday 19th April 2021

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 20th April 2021

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May 2021

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 31st May 2021

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 4th June 2021

TERM ENDS Friday 9th July 2021 at 12:20pm

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

INSET DAYS Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Monday 6th September 2021

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Tuesday 7th September 2021

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 18th October 2021

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 29th October 2021

TERM ENDS Thursday 16th December 2021 at 12:20pm

 

Spring Term 2022

INSET DAY Tuesday 4th January 2022

TERM BEGINS Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 14th February 2022

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 18th February 2022

TERM ENDS Wednesday 6th April 2022 at 3:20pm

 

Summer Term 2022

INSET DAY Monday 25th April 2022

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 26th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 30th May 2022

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM ENDS Friday 7th July 2022 at 12:20pm