Admissions

Key Dates

Open Events

The Kingsley Time Machine Taster Morning
Saturday 21st September 2019
9:00am – 1:00pm
Please click here for a registration form.

Senior School Open Afternoon
Friday 4th October 2019
2:00 – 4:00pm

Year 7 Entrance Examination
Saturday 12th October 2019

Prep School Open Houses
Friday 8th November 2019
Friday 13th March 2020
9:30am – 12:00pm

Sixth Form Open Evening
Tuesday 12th November 2019
7:00 – 9:00pm

Prep School Open Morning
Saturday 6th June 2020
9:30 – 11:30am

Key Dates for Year 7 September 2020

Entrance Interviews with Ms Owens
From week beginning 8th September 2019

The Kingsley Time Machine Taster Morning
Saturday 21st September 2019
9:00am – 1:00pm

Deadline for Scholarship Applications
Monday 30th September 2019

Open Afternoon
Friday 4th October 2019
2:00 – 4:00pm

Deadline for Year 7 Registrations
Monday 7th October 2019

Creative/Performance Scholarship Interviews/Auditions/Exhibitions
Week beginning Monday 7th October 2019

Year 7 Entrance Examination
Saturday 12th October 2019

Recall for Academic Scholarships
Monday 16th October 2019

Senior School Open Evening
Wednesday 17th June 2020

Key Dates for Prep School

Prep School Open House
Friday 8th November 2019
9:30am – 12:00pm

Prep School Open House
Friday 13th March 2020
9:30am – 12:00pm

Prep School Open Morning
Saturday 6th June 2020
9:30 – 11:30am

EYFS Forest School Open Morning
Friday 19th June 2020
9:30am – 11:30pm

Key Dates for Sixth Form

Sixth Form Open Evening
Tuesday 12th November 2019
7:00 – 9:00pm

Sixth Form Taster Day
Tuesday 19th November 2019
8:45am – 4:00pm

Sixth Form Experience Day (for current Year 10s)
Wednesday 10th June 2020
8:45am – 4:00pm