About Us

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

INSET DAY Monday 4th September

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Tuesday 5th September

TERM BEGINS (All other years) Wednesday 6th September

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 23rd October

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 3rd November

TERM ENDS Thursday 14th December

INSET DAY Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY Monday 8th January

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 9th January

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 19th February

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 23rd February

TERM ENDS Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

INSET DAY Monday 16th April

TERM BEGINS Tuesday 17th April

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 28th May

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 1st June

TERM ENDS Friday 13th July

 

Autumn Term 2018

INSET DAYS Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September

TERM BEGINS (Prep, Y7 and Y12) Wednesday 5th September

TERM BEGINS (all other years) Thursday 6th September

INSET DAY Friday 19th October

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 22nd October

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 2nd November

TERM ENDS Thursday 20th December at 12:40pm

 

Spring Term 2019

TERM BEGINS Monday 7th January

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 18th February

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 22nd February

TERM ENDS Friday 5th April at 4pm

 

Summer Term 2019

INSET DAY Wednesday 24th April

TERM BEGINS Thursday 25th April

HALF TERM BEGINS Monday 27th May

HALF TERM ENDS Friday 31st May

TERM ENDS Thursday 11th July at 12:40pm