Calendar

Senior Sports Fixtures

 

DATE OPPOSITION ACTIVITY YEAR GROUP VENUE TIMINGS
Friday 12th January Various Skiing MSC Winter Race League 3rd Event Skiing Race Team The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 10pm
Friday 19th January N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Friday 26th January N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Thursday 18th January Tudor Hall Netball Years 9A and 10A Kingsley Playing Fields 4:15pm
Wednesday 17th January Sibford Hockey Sixth Form St Nicholas Park 3:45pm
Saturday 20th January St Martin’s Solihull Netball & Hockey Year 9 Netball
Year 10 & 11 Hockey
St Martin’s Solihull 9am
Saturday 20th January King Henrys Netball Year 10 A & B
Year 8 A & B
Year 7 A & B
Kingsley Playing Fields 9am
Saturday 20th January Various Warwickshire X-Country Championships Years 7 – 11 TBC TBC
Wednesday 17th January Sibford Hockey Sixth Form St Nicholas Park 3:45pm
Saturday 27th January Princethorpe Netball Year 9 A & B
Year 10 A & B
Princethorpe 9am
Wednesday 31st January Bilton Grange Netball Year 7 & 8 x 3 combined teams Kingsley Playing Fields TBC
Friday 2nd February Various Skiing MSC Winter Race League 4th Event Skiing Race Team The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 10:00pm
Saturday 4th February Various Hockey County Tournament Year 8 Bablake TBC
Monday 5th February Stratford Grammar Hockey Year 7 A & B St Nicholas Park 4:30pm
Tuesday 6th February Various Swimming Gala Years 5 – 9 St Martin’s Solihull TBC
Wednesday 7th February Bablake Hockey Year 7A & B Bablake TBC
Friday 9th February N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday February 10th Various U15 Hockey County Tournament Year 10 King’s High 9am
Tuesday 13th February Bablake Hockey Year 8 St Nicholas Park TBC
Wednesday 14th February Stratford Grammar Hockey Year 9 Stratford Grammar 4:30pm start, 6pm return
Friday 16th February N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Sunday 18th – Sunday 25th February N/A Senior Schools Skiing Training Camp Hannah D and Emma L Geilo, Norway N/A

-Half Term –
-Half Term – -Half Term – -Half Term – -Half Term – -Half Term –
Wednesday 28th February/
Thursday 1st March TBC
Various U15 Netball County Tournament Year 10 North Leamington School 4pm
Friday 2nd March N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Tuesday 6th – Saturday 10th March Various Skiing Aiglon College Cup U16 Ski Race Squad Villars-sur-Ollon, Switzerland N/A
Friday 9th March N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Wednesday 15th March Various U13 Netball County Tournament Year 8 Kingsley Playing Fields 4pm
Friday 16th March N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust  4:15 – 8:45pm
Sunday 18th March Various Skiing Development/Race Midlands Schools Championships Ski Race and Development Squads The Ackers Trust 8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 21st March Various U12 Netball County Tournament Year 7 Kingsley Playing Fields 4pm
Friday 23rd March N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm