Calendar

Senior Sports Fixtures

 

DATE OPPOSITION ACTIVITY YEAR GROUP VENUE TIMINGS
Friday 20th April N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Friday 20th April Various County Indoor Rowing Championships Year 7 and 8 Alan Higgs Centre, Coventry 12pm
Saturday 21st April Various Gloucester Summer Ski Race League 1 Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 27th April N/A Skiing Race and Prep Training Skiing Race and Prep School Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 28th April Various Skiing Pendle Club National SSE Registered Racers Pendle, Lancashire TBC
Saturday 28th April Various Athletics/Tennis Year 7/8 Combined and Year 9/10 Combined Princethorpe 8:45am leave, 11:30am return
Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd May Various Athletics Combined Championships Years 7 – 11 Pingles, Nuneaton TBC
Friday 4th May N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 5th May Various Skiing Midland Club National SSE Registered Racers Stoke TBC
Sunday 6th May Various Skiing BSA GBR1 SSE Registered Racers Stoke TBC
Monday 7th May Various Skiing Inter-Regional Championships Selected Racers Stoke TBC
Thursday 10th May Various Rounders District Tournament Year 10 TBC TBC
Thursday 10th May Bablake Rounders Years 7 – 10 Bablake TBC
Friday 11th May N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 12th May Various Gloucester Summer Ski Race League 2 Skiing Race and Development Squads Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Monday 14th May Various Tennis District Championships Years 7 and 8 Leamington Tennis Club 4:00 – 5:30pm
Tuesday 15th May Various Athletics District Championships Years 9 and 10 Edmondscote Athletics Track 2:00 – 4:00pm
Friday 18th May N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 19th May St Martin’s Rounders Years 7 – 10 St Martin’s TBC
Tuesday 22nd May Various Super 6s Athletics Championships Years 7 and 8 Edmondscote Athletics Track 2:00 – 4:00pm
Friday 25th May N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Sunday 3rd June Various Skiing BSA GBR 2 SSE Registered Racers Hillend, Edinburgh TBC
Sunday 3rd June N/A Skiing ESSKIA Training Session Skiing Race and Development Squads Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 3:00pm
Thursday 7th June Various Rounders District Tournament Year 9 TBC TBC
Friday 8th June N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 9th June Various Warwickshire Athletics Championships Invitation by Qualification Only Edmondsctoe Athletics Track TBC
Friday 15th June N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 16th June King Henry’s Rounders Years 7 – 10 Kingsley Playing Fields TBC
Saturday 16th June Various Gloucester Summer Ski Race League 3 Skiing Race and Development Squads Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 17th June Various Skiing Gloucester Club National SSE Registered Racers Gloucester Ski Slope TBC
Thursday 21st June Various Rounders District Championships Year 8 TBC TBC
Friday 22nd June N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 23rd June Various Skiing ERSA Club National SSE Registered Racers Welwyn Ski Slope TBC
Tuesday 26th June Various District Athletics Championships Years 7 and 8 Edmondscote Athletics Track 2:00 – 4:00pm
Wednesday 27th June Bilton Grange Rounders Years 7 and 8 x 2 teams Bilton Grange TBC
Thursday 28th June Bablake Tennis Year 7 x 2 pairs, Year 9 x 2 pairs Bablake TBC
Thursday 28th June Various Rounders District Championships Year 7 TBC TBC
Friday 29th June N/A Skiing Race Training Skiing Race Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 30th June Various Skiing BSA GBR 3 SSE Registered Racers Pontypool, Wales TBC
Monday 2nd July Various Cricket Tournament U15 King Henry’s 11:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 6th July N/A Skiing Development Training Skiing Development Squad The Ackers Trust 4:15 – 8:45pm
Saturday 7th July N/A New Year 7 Sport Morning New Year 7 (Sept 2018) Kingsley Playing Fields 9:30 – 11:30am
Saturday 7th July Various Skiing Chatham Club National SSE Registered Racers Chatham, Kent TBC
Sunday 8th July Various Skiing BSA GBR 5 SSE Registered Racers Chatham, Kent TBC
Saturday 14th July Various Skiing Gloucester Summer Race League 4 Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 25th August Various Skiing All England Championships SSE Registered Racers Silksworth, Sunderland TBC
Sunday 26th August Various Skiing Inter-club Championships Selected Racers Silksworth, Sunderland TBC
Saturday 15th September Various Skiing Gloucester Summer Race League 5 Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 16th September Various Skiing ESSKIA School Qualifiers Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 7th and Sunday 7th October Various Skiing ESSKIA Schools’ English Championships Racers who qualify on 16.09.18 Norwich Ski Centre TBC
Saturday 13th October Various Skiing Gloucester Summer Race League 6 Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 18th November Various Skiing British Schools’ Ski Championships Racers who qualify on 07.10.18 Hillend, Edinburgh TBC