Calendar

Senior Sports Fixtures

 

 

 

DATE OPPOSITION ACTIVITY YEAR GROUP VENUE TIMINGS
Saturday 15th September Various Skiing Gloucester Summer Race League 5 Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sunday 16th September Various Skiing ESSKIA School Qualifiers Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 19th September Various Netball Emerging School Tournament Year 11 North Leamington School 4:00 – 6:00pm
Saturday 22nd September Bablake Netball 1 x Sixth Form
2 x Year 11
Year 10 A & B
Bablake 9:30 – 10:30am
Tuesday 2nd October Various Netball League Night Year 10 and Year 11 B North Leamington School TBC
Wednesday 3rd October Various Netball Warwickshire Tournament Year 11 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00 – 6:00pm
Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th October Various Skiing ESSKIA Schools’ English Championships Racers who qualify on 16.09.18 Norwich Ski Centre TBC
Wednesday 10th October Campion Netball Year 7 A & B
Year 8 A
Campion 4:00 – 6:15pm
Wednesday 10th October Various Netball Warwickshire Tournament Sixth Form King’s High 3:30 for 4:00pm start
Thursday 11th October Kenilworth Hockey TBC St Nicholas Park Warwick 4:00 – 5:30pm
Saturday 13th October King Henry’s Netball Sixth Form, Year 11,
Year 9 A & B
King Henry’s 9:30am start
Saturday 13th October Various Skiing Gloucester Summer Race League 6 Skiing Race and Development Squad Gloucester Ski Slope 7:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday 17th October Various Hockey Emerging Schools Tournament U16 Bablake 4:30pm start
Thursday 18th October Alcester Grammar Netball Year 7 A & B, Years 8, 9 and 10 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00 – 5:45pm
Thursday 18th October Various Netball League Night Year 10 & 11 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm
Tuesday 6th November Tudor Hall Hockey Year 7 & 8 A & B St Nicholas Park Warwick 4:30pm start
Wednesday 7th November Tudor Hall Hockey and Netball Sixth Form Tudor Hall 2:00 – 5:15pm
Wednesday 7th November Various Netball League Night Year 10 & 11 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00 – 5:45pm
Wednesday 7th November Various Indoor Athletics District Championships Year 7 Kenilworth School 1:00 – 3:30pm
Wednesday 7th November Various Netball Year 7 Southam College 4:00 – 5:45pm
Thursday 8th November Various Indoor Athletics District Championships Year 8 Kenilworth School 1:00 – 3:30pm
Thursday 8th November Kenilworth Hockey TBC St Nicholas Park, Warwick TBC
Friday 9th November Various Hockey Indoor Tournament Year 11 King’s High 4:30pm
Saturday 10th November Various Netball County Tournament Year 9 Rugby School 9:00am
Monday 12th November Bablake Netball Year 8 & 9 Kinglsey Sports Fields 4:30 – 5:30pm
Wednesday 14th November Various Netball Emerging Schools Tournament Year 8 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm
Sunday 18th November Various Skiing British Schools’ Ski Championships Racers who qualify on 07.10.18 Hillend, Edinburgh TBC
Wednesday 21st November Various Badminton District Championships Year 10 & 11 Campion 4:00 – 5:30pm
Wednesday 28th November Various Badminton District Championships Years 7, 8 & 9 Campion 4:00 – 5:30pm
Wednesday 28th November Various Netball Emerging Schools Tournament Year 10 North Leamington School 4:30 – 5:30pm
Wednesday 5th December Various Street Dance County Competition Years – 10 King’s High 9:30am – 12:00pm
Wednesday 5th December Solihull School Hockey Sixth Form Solihull School 2:00 – 5:15pm
Wednesday 5th December Various Netball Year 8 & 9 King’s High 4:00 – 5:40pm
Wednesday 5th December Bablake Hockey Year 8 & 9 7 a side Bablake 4:30 – 5:30pm
Saturday 19th January King Henry’s Netball Year 10 A & V, Year 8 A & B, Year 7 A & B Kingsley Sports Fields 9:30am start
Saturday 26th January Princethorpe Netball Year 7 A & B, Years 8 – 10 Kingsley Sports Fields 9:30am start
Thursday 31st January Various Netball League Year 7 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm
Tuesday 5th February Various Netball League Years 8 & 9 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm
Wednesday 6th February Bablake Hockey Year 7 A & B Bablake 4:00 – 6:15pm
Saturday 9th February King Henry’s Hockey Sixth Form, Years 11, 10, 8 and 7 A & B Coventry Schools’ Astro 9:00 – 11:30am
Tuesday 12th February Bablake Hockey Year 9 11 a side St Nicholas Park Warwick 4:30pm start
Wednesday 13th February Solihull School Hockey Sixth Form Solihull School 3:15pm start
Thursday 14th February Various Hockey Year 8 King’s High TBC
Tuesday 26th February Various Netball Warwickshire Tournament Year 10 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00- 6:00pm
Wednesday 27th February Various Netball Emerging Schools Tournament Year 7 North Leamington School 4:00 – 6:00pm
Wednesday 6th March Various Hockey 7 a side Tournament Year 7 Bablake 3:00pm start
Thursday 7th March Various Netball League Night Years 7 & 8 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm
Wednesday 13th March Various Netball County Tournament Year 8 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00 – 6:00pm
Wednesday 27th March Various Netball Emerging Schools Tournament Year 9 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm
Wednesday 27th March Various Netball County Tournament Year 7 Kingsley Sports Fields 4:00 – 5:45pm
Tuesday 2nd April Various Netball League Night Year 7 North Leamington School 4:00 – 5:45pm