Calendar

Prep Sports Fixtures

DATE OPPOSITION ACTIVITY YR GROUP VENUE TIMINGS
w/c 25/9/17 (tbc) Various Rowing Yr 6 Campion 12.45- 2.45pm
w/c 9/10/17 (tbc) Various Agility Yr 1 and 2 Kingsley Tbc
Wed 18/10/17 Carrdus Hockey Yrs 4 and Yr 5 St Nicholas Park 4.00pm
Wed 8/11/17 Bablake Hockey Yrs 5 and Yr 6 St Nicholas Park, 4.00pm
Wed 22/11/17 Crackley Hall Hockey Yrs 5 and 6 St Nicholas Park 4.00pm
Wed 29/11/17 Various Hockey Tournament U11 Coventry Schools’ Astro, Norman Place Road, CV6 2BW 4.15pm
Wed 6/12/17 Carrdus Hockey Yrs 5 and 6 Tudor Hall 2.00pm
Wed 24/1/18 Crackely Hall Netball U11/U10 x 2 Kingsley 2.00pm
 Fri 26/1/18  Various  Cross Country Relay U11 and U10 Warwick Prep 10:30am – 12:30pm
 Thur 1/2/18  Various  Gymnastics  Yrs 1 and 2  Trinity School  9.30am
 Tues 6/2/18 Various Swimming Gala Yrs 5-9 St Martin’s School 4:00 – 6:15pm
 Wed 7/2/18 Carrdus  Netball  U11 and U9  Kingsley  2:00 – 3:15pm
 Sat 10/2/18  Various Netball Tournament U10 Warwick Prep TBC
 Wed 14/2/18  Crescent  Netball  3 x U11  Kingsley  2:30pm
 Thur 15/2/18  Various  IAPS Swimming Gala  Year 5  Henry VIII  3:00pm
 Mon 26/2/18  Various  Swimming Gala  Yrs 5 and 6  Bromsgrove  12:00pm – 3:00pm
 Wed 28/2/18  Various IAPS Netball Tournament  Yrs 5 and 6  Rugby School  TBC
 Wed 7/3/18  Carrdus  Netball  2 x U10  Carrdus  2:00pm
 Sun 11/3/18  Various  National Prep Schools Cross Country  Yrs 5 and 6  Malvern College  TBC
 Tues 13/3/18  Crackley Hall  Netball  2 x U9  Kingsley  4:15pm
 Wed 14/3/18  Inter-House  House Netball  Yrs 3 – 6  Kingsley  1:45pm
 Fri 16/3/18  Various Cross Country Relays  Yrs 3 and 4  Warwick Prep  10:30am – 12:30pm
 Wed 21/3/18  Various  Netball Tournament  U11  Edgbaston High School  TBC
Wed 21/3/18  Various Netball Tournament  U11 and U10  Warwick Prep  1:30pm
 Sat 24/3/18  Various  Netball Tournament  U9  King Henry VIII  9:00am
 Tues 27/3/18  Crescent  Netball  U9 A and B  Kingsley  4:15pm