Admissions

Key Dates

Open Events

Open Evening
Thursday 5th July 2018
Prep School 4:30 – 6:30pm
Ms Owens’ Address 6:45pm
Senior School 5:30 – 7:30pm

Inspirational Independent Women Taster Morning
Saturday 22nd September 2018
For Year 7 entry in September 2019

Year 6 Open Afternoon
Friday 5th October 2018
For current Year 6 pupils for Year 7 entry September 2019

Key Dates for Prep School

Prep School Open House
Friday 9th November 2018
9:30am – 12:00pm

Year 3 Scholarship Exam
Monday 11th February 2019
For pupils currently in Year 2 looking for a scholarship or new place in Year 3 September 2019

Key Dates for Year 7 September 2019

Entrance Interviews with Ms Owens
From week beginning 17th September 2018

Deadline for Year 7 Registrations
Friday 5th October 2018

Deadline for Scholarship Applications
Friday 5th October 2018

Creative/Performance Scholarship Interviews/Auditions/Exhibitions
Week beginning Monday 8th October 2018

Year 7 Entrance Examination
Saturday 13th October 2018

Notification of Examination Results by Email (Recall for Academic Scholarship)
Monday 15th October 2018

Written Offer Letter Including Scholarships
Week beginning Monday 22nd October 2018

Key Dates for Sixth Form

Sixth Form Experience Day
Wednesday 20th June 2018
For current Year 10 students – for further information please visit our Sixth Form Experience Day page.

Sixth Form Open Evening
Tuesday 13th November 2018

Sixth Form Taster Day
Tuesday 20th November 2018
For current Year 11 students